Contact Info

 

RMXC Executive:

Position Name Phone # Email Address
President Dean Murphy 306-530-5887 drmurphy@sasktel.net
Vice President/National Events Huw Sinden 306-535-8572 huwsinden@hotmail.com
Admin/online Lyndon Kozakewich 306-533-2633 Lkozo@hotmail.com
Treasurer Bianca Dutton 306-550-4406 Email: bdutton@d3h.ca
Club Rep Phil Cawthorne 306-450-8081 philc1269@hotmail.com
Track Coordinator Rocky Beauchesne 306-550-7827 rocky.b@sasktel.net
Water System Coordinator Dave Pilsner 306-527-8784 dpilsner@sasktel.net
East Track Coordinator Rob Wozney 306-529-5942 wozbuilt@sasktel.net
Member at Large Pierre Von Staden 306-551-1432 pierrevonstaden@gmail.com