Regina Motocross

Upcoming Events » Motorcross Dirt Bike Track in Regina, Canada

2016 CMRC Race Dates

Includes scheduled rain dates incase races need rescheduled as well as the banquet (note: not after the final race this year).

  • May 8 - Swift Current
  • June 5 - Weyburn
  • June 5 - RAIN DATE
  • June 12 - Lloydminster (Alcurve track)
  • June 25 - Regina (National weekend)
  • July 17 - Raymore
  • July 24 - Lloydminster
  • Aug 7 - RAIN DATE
  • Aug 13/14 - Regina (double header)
  • Aug 27/28 - Balzinore then Saskatoon (double header)
  • Sept 3/4 - Assiniboia (double header)
  • Sept 18 - Yorkton
  • Oct 2 - RAIN DATE
  • Oct 16 - RAIN DATE
  • Oct 22 - Year end banquet in Saskatoon (AGM to be held before the banquet)

2016 SCRC Race Dates

  • April 30 - Estevan
  • May 21/22 – Oxbow (Practice then race)
  • May 28 - Weyburn
  • July 23 – Carlyle
  • Aug 20 - Estevan
  • Sept 10/11 – Regina (Practice then race)
  • Sept 17 – Carlyle
  • Sept 24/25 – Oxbow

2016 CMRC Pro National Race Dates

  • Sunday, June 5 Whispering Pines Raceway, Kamloops, British Columbia
  • Sunday, June 12 The Wastelands, Nanaimo, British Columbia
  • Sunday, June 19 Wild Rose MX Park, Calgary, Alberta
  • Sunday, June 26 Moto Valley Raceway, Regina, Saskatchewan
  • Sunday, July 10 Gopher Dunes, Courtland, Ontario
  • Sunday, July 17 Motocross Ulverton, Ulverton, Quebec
  • Sunday, July 24 Pleasant Valley Raceway, Truro, Nova Scotia
  • Sunday, July 31 Riverglade MX Park, Moncton, New Brunswick
  • Sunday, August 7 Motocross Deschambault, Deschambault, Quebec
  • Sunday, August 14 RJ Motosport Park, Barrie, Ontario

Membership info contact • Dean: 306-530-5887 • Vic: 306-535-0088 • info@reginamotocrossclub.com